N.P.O. 002-209


23 Conner Street, Port Shepstone
+2739 682 0073/4 / 064 065 3635
P O Box 58 Port Shepstone 4240
pro@pschildwelfare.org.za  
Chairperson Dinesh Pillay - Dinesh.Pillay@kzndoe.gov.za
Vice Chairpersons Kenny Naidoo - kennyselectrical@telkomsa.net
Basil Naidoo - basil.naidoo@vodacom.co.za
Manager Sagree Naicker - sagree@pschildwelfare.org.za
Treasurer Ravi Lautan - ravi@rlautan.co.za
Secretary Jeeva Kistasamy - jkistasamy14@gmail.com
Social Work Manager Shamitha Ramsuran
Administrative Manager Karin Holtzhausen - karin@pschildwelfare.org.za
Public Relations Officer Carol Meth - pro@pschildwelfare.org.za

Please feel free to complete the following online enquiry form. Your details will not be given to any other external sources.

Name



Surname


Email Address


Contact tel / cell number


Comments or Requests


What is 9 + 4? (Security Question to prevent spam)